LETTER TO MY EX

in #relationship6 years ago

IMG_20180420_090149_509.JPG
Hello Ex,
You are such a wonderful person, I bless God that I met you, most especially for making you my history. Thanks for letting go of me, though it weighed me down, thought I could not survive without you, thought my plan to get married to a great person has been shattered. I couldn't face people I have let down just because of you, not even friends that I told you were the best that has happened to me. In fact, I thought I was gonna die or can't be relevant in life again, just because I thought you are the best. At first, I felt so bad we parted, I hated you, I hated everything about you, even things that brings back your memory.
IMG_20180417_231216_338.jpg
However, now I see reasons why we parted, I never knew God has a better plan for me, I thought you are best for me but I was wrong. If we are still together, I wouldn't have know God has prepared the best for me. Though, it took time but it worth it. I found myself, I stopped chasing my dreams just to satisfy you, I lost myself because I never wanted losing you, even when I saw all the signs, I was supposed to have left but no, I was hoping you would change, I went through a lot just to keep you, I settled for less (now I know it was less).
I want you to know that I have forgiven you, I love my new self, you are such a great person, I wish you the best in life.

Me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76