10 things you should NEVER say in a relationship - # 1

I have compiled a collection of 50 typical sentences, which I have picked up in the last months from several conversations of different partnerships. All these sentences contain a hidden message that not everyone can cope with and therefore I did not want to keep it from you.

Lets start with the first 10 sentences that you NEVER should say to your partner:

#1. "You might consider going back to the gym"

#2. "You're insane, you need therapy! You should get help urgently"

#3. "you never listen to me, you always leave the toothpaste open..."

#4. "You're so stupid, you just don't get it!"

#5. "The way you're acting, nobody wants you anyway"

#6. "You're annoying!"

#7. insults

#8. "I don't care what you think" / "If you want" / "you can decide"

#9. "If you hadn't forgotten that, then I wouldn't have to..."

#10. "I do not have to justify anything."

sheep-2372148_960_720.jpg

Sort:  

I think there are even much more things you can do wrong than say wrong... additional you can give your partner easily a bad feeling just saying or doing nothing.. He/she will feel it 🙃

Hey Rebecca, thats why it is part 1 of 5 parts ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45