You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: F**k MARRIAGE AND RELATION: MARRIAGE AND RELATIONSHIP IS NOT JUST YOUR THING Part #1

in #relationship7 years ago

Wooow!

This is a great post. You really hit the nail with impact and I have been imparted.

But what I'm still trying to deal with is that part you said " A balanced emotion will make you call first to say I'm sorry even when you were offended and have all the knowledge about Human Right"

Lol..!

Though this is emotional Maturity; but don't you think, one might always be taken for a ride by the other person who might see this "balance of emotion" as a weakness and an outright stupidity!?

I will appreciate your swift response as I hope to be imparted with more wisdom on this.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Sorry for not replying swiftly. You will not be taken for a ride. Everything is about balance. A balanced emotion will not "overdo"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12