You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to move on after a breakup

in #relationship8 years ago

Some very good advice. I'm currently going through break-up with my girlfriend of 4 years. Broke up a month ago but still living in a same flat which most certainly doesn't help and kind of makes it worse to see a person you have strong feelings for.
Anyway my stress and anxiety was to much to handle for myself. I decided to seek some knowledge. I started to read a book
"How to Learn Life's Lessons and Become Life's Favorite" Alexander Sviyash Ph.D. English version (i'm reading in Lithuanian)
Already feel much better, I accept the world the way it is and with every event in our life we need to see and understand what universe want from us. I highly recommend this book to anyone who wants to have peace within or just going through a difficult time. In the end everything will be fine, if not it's not the end.

Sort:  

Hello, we are a small team works for a project of investigating the profiles of people who are/have been going through breakups.. please help us to fill this survey. Thanks a million! http://goo.gl/bglGPE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44