You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relationships can be hard

in #relationship7 years ago

New follower 😊 I commend you for putting your feelings out there and using your experiences to help others. One thing I think you didn't mention is both peoples desire for the same things in life. This to me is HUGE! If you're don't want same things you will constantly be hoping for change. Looking forward to following you.

Sort:  

That is definitely true. I guess because we did want the same things but had different views on achieving it we had lots of strife. I appreciate the great comment and the follow. :)

I've been there... the lessons we learn along the way are so valueable. The song bless the broken road puts it nicely.

Piccata? Titicaca! I am Cornholio! I need piccata for my bunghole!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67