12 years in love, my beautiful and sweet girlfriend

in #relationship7 years ago

It is not usual for me to blog my love life, but since she requested to write about us, then..ill give it a go. Sooner hopefully next year we will be settling down. Our 12 years relationship is in need of another chapter for leveling up. She wants to have a little kiddos and i want to have my own family.

I will introduce to you, my beloved beautiful and sweet soon to be my wife Jeanette Kadusale. A teacher by profession and responsible and conservative woman.

She's# header sweet and caring

image

I never asks for more, she is the greatest and the best girlfriend i have and soon to be my wife. She is a natural woman that are into putting make ups on her face, she wear normal dress and not into fashion and what i like her the most, she true and honest kind of person.

She loves me, but i love her even more
image
Everyday is seems a brand new for is, we grow up together as if we never missed the day without seeing each other. The excitement and thrill when im with her never changed, true love really exists. I may now believe, there is a forever.

We are opposite with one common, travel
image
When it comes to likes of foods, we never argue even if she dont likes what i wants and in dont like what she wants. We give each other way to make the best out of it. We have differences but we never let these differences ruined our relationship, despite of differences we have this in common.
We love to travel.

i love her from moon and back
image
I am proud to say it, ilove her from the moon and back. I will wait for the next year..you will soon to be my wife.

Sort:  

Wait what 12 years?

Don't wait for another year or years ... it's time to move up.
You deserve my vote.

@Yehey

@yehey yes, hahaha...so far so good...next year..we need to move up.

Sir bo are we invited to your wedding? Both of you are lucky to have each other.

Oo hahaha...pwede naman..kaso malayo.

congratulations in advance to you guys:) I'm also a believer that true love really exists. Nice love story.

Congrats to you and your soon to be wife!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39