Ex-girlfriend stole all my things

in #relationship7 years ago

I got something to tell you. It might not be relevant for you, but it's relevant for me to tell.
About half a year ago, I caught my girlfriend cheating on me, and obviously i left her.

We had an apartment together. Nice apartment. Almost all of the furniture was mine, the kitchenware was mine, everything was mine.
The value of all my things was about $37.500.

When I left her, she refused to let me inside the apartment. I trusted her, so i moved in but didn't get my name on the rental contract, but she still wouldn't let me in.
So I called the police. They refused to help me. I called the bailiff and they couldn't help me aswell.

I live in Denmark. This country has gone totally crazy. You can't get help when your ex-girlfriend steals all of your stuff at a value of $37.500.
I hate this country, and I started hating it even more, when I found out that I couldn't do anything to get my things.

I still live in a room at my moms place, cause I need to buy and collect a lot of stuff before I'm able to move into an apartment.
My mom is a nice woman. She bought me a Macbook Pro because I suffer from autism and computer is my number one priority. When I use my computer, I forget all the problems that my disorder gives me.

Half a year has gone, I do have enough clothes. Then I have my computer and i got a bed to sleep in.

I can tell that losing my stuff has been the most depressing thing in my life, and I hope that I will make enough money on cryptocurrencies to get my life back again. Your life gets very limited when you haven't got what you need.

I don't know about your country, but in Denmark, you can't get help if someone steals your stuff.
I had pictures from before our relationship with all of my things in my apartment, which was in the other side of the country!
I had proof of owning these things, but apparently danish police sucks donkey.

I would recommend you not to trust any girl or boyfriends, as you can't rely on people, because you don't know what the future brings.
I would never have thought that this would happen. She turned from nice into a devil.

I am angry, I am sad. I am looking forward to having all my stuff again, when I have got enough money to buy it.

Take care everyone.

Sort:  

Nice post ..
Did you call Judge Judy ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14