DON'T GIVE UP YET IN ANY RELATIONSHIP

in #relationship6 years ago

Don't Give Up Yet
In every Relationship, there's going to be arguments, fights, smiles, tears and Ups and Downs. Things said out of anger, mad exes, Attitudes and Jealously.
....But at the end of the day, if you truly love that person, You will stick around through the the good and bad.
Stop listening to what your friends tell you about their Relationship because some guys might tell you my Lady don't say anything when am insulting her, but trust me friends those are the Guys that receives enough slap from their Girlfriend and some Ladies might tell you my Boyfriend buys me heaven and earth, but my dear don't be surprised to know that they are the ones sorting all the bills in the Relationship .
Listen to me carefully!
Don't let anybody discourage you about your Relationship because you alone knows the truth about it and no one knows your man or your woman more than you do.30698771_1650719688340478_1302370101445266677_n.jpg

Sort:  

may always be happy

I wonder if I can try that, never to give up on relationships or anything. Giving up is an end in itself.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43