What Will You Do?

in #relationship7 years ago

'' I texted a friend of mine who lives (over 1500 kilometers) away. We texted each other perhaps once a week. I wasn't interested in him romantically, and I didn't think he was interested in me either. Then, one day he sent me a text ''Hey beautiful I miss you. What have you been doing? I was stunned! I told him that I viewed our relationship as just friends and that I wasn't interested in him romantically. He never texted me again'' Janette

If you are not in a position to be in a serious relationship or are not inclined to be in one, how would you respond if you receive a text message similar to the ones Janette received?

If you are a boy, do you think the text messages sent to Janette were appropriate? Why, or why not?

In your opinion, does texting make it easier to get emotionally involved than face to face discussions do? Why, or why not?

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @zamanhuri14 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64