Hello Steemers. I am in desperate need of help. This woman has caught my interest and i can't get her out of my mind.

Hey guys. So i met this girl at a view in the valley. Read my last post about how everything goes down in the valley.
I went to this view by myself just to get some alone time and this girl happened to be there by herself too. While shes in the car i pull up right next to her and ask her for a lighter. (Its cali everyone smokes weed). She gives me a lighter and tells me i can keep it . I ask her what shes doing up there by herself and she says "im trying to be alone" lol. The coldest answer , she wanted me to leave. For some reason i didnt go though , i kept asking her questions and small talking until we actually begin having a great conversation about people , god, and the universe. We talked for 20 minutes, i had her laughing the whole time and she tried to leave out of nowhere.... I told her "whoa whoa , where you going? " she said she works for the kardashians and she had to go......Obviously i thought she was lying but i didnt care i just wanted to hang out with her again. So i ask her for her number and she takes mine down instead. She actually DOES end up txting me and we talk for a little over txts. She takes down my snapchat and actually sends me snaps of her driving a purple lambo who i guess was one of the kardashians car. This girl was actually telling the truth.....
Its been one week now we've been snapping each other on and off but shes always lagging taking forever to respond. She said shes really busy with the family now because of the rob and chyna beef. I really like her and want to see her again, however shes being really cold in snap and txts taking forever to respond. (might i add and remind she was very cold in person too it seemed she tried to get away from me the whole time but i was very persistant lol).. and she ended up txting me after giving her my number so i thought shes definitely interested.
HELP ME STEEMERS.
Shes becoming more and more distant. I dont want to lose her we havent even met up again. Its been one week since i saw her at the view. Should i start playing cold and take a day to respond in snap like she does? Im such a bad txter too i prefer talking in person. Tell me what i should do! Should i just give her space because she might actually be really busy? I just dont want her to forget about me and move on.....

Sort:  

Congratulations @theshibbster! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56