I will not tell you what it means friendship

in #relations8 years ago

I will not tell you what it means friendship,
I'll give you and heat, and time -
All that may be, more you need,
The infinity of words in everyday.

I'll give you the efforts and strength,
Respond and come to you when
The loneliness and the miracle wait
Lower to the bottom the humor.

I will help, when suddenly become difficult,
I try your unusual world to understand
And the light in my window always will light
Against the background of the other flat.

I will not tell you what it means friendship ...
I think the words are superfluous here.
You just ask me what you need,
And I will come when will not come others.

Sort:  

Good Piece Of Poetry here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25