One Man One Woman

in #relation6 years ago

She was hot chestnut in the hand of the lit woman and kissed the hand of the man, passed out the extinguished woman's hand. This was the way it was before, but there was another day that day, as they had walked on a long way to march they walked as long as the chestnut had talked after the man had left the woman home.

source

The woman did not leave the man, maybe if I had to leave my life why did not let me go did not go then did not go, then went to closed the door.

What a beautiful morning. The sun had never filled this much as if into the house yüz The woman, who had washed her face, had looked in the mirror; She had looked at herself blooming in her eyes and then on the bed. What a beautiful man. No, he couldn't simulate a thing, he was asleep by himself, it was beautiful.

She loved the man she loved - meaning that she would go if she did not love herself or why she loved herself and did not like, I think she loved, dear, did it hurt me so much, I came to bed, tiny person, everybody died or I was.

They looked at each other with a smile on their faces, and they made a lying woman lying down after him. She didn't know, woman. He was dressed all the time.

In the evenings would sit next to her but not with the woman's hand sweats in another land Man's silent man could not speak to herself - how do I make myself believe that I'm going to go even to that woman I know I'm not growing up here Or do I have the courage to tell her or tell myself.

source

I love that I don't love, I love lying I don't like it I love it I love it like to look at something good. I'm gonna go someday.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hermeshope from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66