You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Abolition of Aging?

in #rejuvenation8 years ago

David Wood, thanks for sharing.
I'm interested in this stuff. I remember the first time I ever typed into Google the phrase something like "can humans live forever"... ohh what a journey that has taken place since leading me to follow the ideas of visionaries like you, Aubrey De Grey, Bill Andrews, David Sinclair, Ray Kurzweil, and others. It felt like I was taking a travel through a rabbit hole. The further I explored, the more my imagination ran, and eventually I began to step away from imagining and start believing this was a decision that will likely be presented to every human being on the planet in the near future.
I've watched several YouTube videos of your stuff during my exponential search.

I'm glad that I finally get a chance to meet you here on Steemit and say hello.

Thanks again for sharing.
Forever and Forever,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50