INTRODUCTORY POST

in #rejoiceavl7 years ago

Hi everybody, how you all doing
My name is salako oluwaseun idowu, my friends call me tizzie though, actually I was given that nick by a close friend named Donald, because I used to know much about celebrities and there lifestyle and I was so in love with sean tizzle and his music.
I am from Nigeria, osun state to be precise, but I am based in ado ekiti in ekiti state. I’m from a family of 6, dad, mum, two elder sis and one elder bro, so I happen to be the baby of the house. I studies urban and regional planning at the federal university of technology akure, I am currently in 300l. I am a tall, dark, gentle and lovely guy, I m a lot shy, but surely a fun guy to hang out with
So I discovered steemit from a very good friend @rejoiceavl. She noticed I was kind of broke and then she decided to let me on. Thanks to her really am here today.
I here to do what I can to make money, I aint in for yahoo, I have to work for my money and not take from others sweat, nice getting to meet you all fellow steemians.
My facebook user is seun klaseak tizzie
My instagram user is @iam_seuntizzie
My whatsapp numbers are 09024465461 and 08109973115 just in case you wanna get to know m and be sure

Sort:  

You r welcome to steemit my friend, I hope you make the most out of steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57