THOU NOT RECEIVE US AGAIN THAT THY PEOPLE MAY REJOICE IN THEE?

in #rejoice6 years ago

image Goodday my expensive acquaintances on steemit community, i thanks all in your support upvote and comments and encouragement I cannot thanks all a enough, at present i'm going to be taking you guys about rejoice in the lord.

VERSE.

Thou not receive us again that thy people may rejoice in thee? imageCredit

INSPIRATION.

The Bible is filled with assurance of the glorious days to come, where will have our heavenly bodies and we will be free from the influences of the enemy.
We are to remain steadfast and confident in God's promises because they are true.

LET'S PRAY.

Dear lord, I thank you for all the reminders of your faithfulness in your world.
Lord, thank you that nothing can dater my faith in you because you are bigger than any challenge or circumstance in my life.
In jesus, name, I pray. Amen.

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME, GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

Sort:  

Good one thanks.

Thanks for your engagement and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72