When In Doubt Start Again

in #reinvention8 years ago

Is it ever any wonder that when we fail at something that we feel deflated and defeated? That has been going on for quite a while in my little world. I would love to be able to give a reason for it, but I have none. I am trying to understand and accept outcome of situations and behaviors of people lately. I have found myself, again, having to start again. I believe that I have reinvented myself more times than I can count. I have learned that when in doubt to just start again.

So how can I go about doing that? I have started a list of possibilities to begin my reinvention of myself. I just hope that I can finish what I start. Starting over again and again is quite exhausting and I do not enjoy it, but it is a necessary thing for me to do. I know that I have to get off my butt and start making decisions about my future and my present.

I do believe that I was able before so I can do it again.

Stay tuned....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55