MY RE-INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT

in #reintroduction3 years ago

Hello STEEMIT,

Before I proceed with my RE-INTRODUCTION I'd like to specially thank @davidjossy who helped me trace my password and continue with life on this distinguished platform after three years and also special thanks to @bhoa who first introduced me to STEEMIT.

I'm Andrew kekii Zinabari from Nigeria residing in port Harcourt and a final year medical student of the university of port Harcourt.
I'm a passionate sports lover,along with music,lifestyle,fashion,business,housing and tourism.

![IMG_20210516_100832.jpg](

With a good sense of humour to my advantage I take delight in meeting people ,making friends and adding laughter to their times around me.
I love the celebrity lifestyle on the other hand detest the fake celebrity lifestyle since I believe we are our best selves when we are real to ourselves and those around us

IMG-20210515-WA0018.jpg

I'm also a huge fan of body building....though moderate body building with hobbies like table tennis ,soccer,volleyball,chess,badminton and the best for the last,video games(FIFA precisely).

So many things I would have loved to add here now cos so many new things that can change about a person in three years....I know with time so many more new things would be known about me but more importantly so many more new things I'll learn about and from others on the ever magical STEEMIT.

To conclude I'm really happy to be back and I'm not loosing my password again....I've learnt and I've learnt well
One love,thanks

IMG-20210414-WA0016.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43