You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Year Away from Steemit - Hello, Thank you, I don't know what I'm doing

in #reintroduction5 years ago

Since I am relatively new here (consider me you a year ago), full of energy, full of enthusiasm. I like to browse through new posts what envoke something in me and yours was one of them. And I have learned anything at all in my short time on Steem, it's that community matters. It matters how you communicate and how you make others feel. In just a couple of days from now, you probably won't remember what I said in my comment, but hopefully, you'll remember how it made you feel. And most of all I hope that no matter how small my contribution, I have left a mark in this community.

Sort:  

Amazing, welcome and thanks for reaching out :)

You're exactly right, the last thing we remember about something is how it* made us feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43