Reintroducing myself

Once again my name is Providence from Nigeria. I have introduced myself before but I'm introducing myself again. My Introductory post before and the level of acceptance I got was not encouraging it made me gave up on steemit. Although I was trying to try something on steemit but the level of acceptance didn't motivate me to continue, the upvote I got made me concluded that it was not worth the stress. I came on steemit with high hopes and aspirations thinking I will make it on the platform, I wanted giving up on everything and concentrate on steemit alone but I was disappointed by my first attempt on steemit. Somebody actually introduced steemit to me but all what he was saying was too true to be real but after sometime when things really went bad I decided to give it a try, I wrote my first post and to be honest it looks like he over hype steemit because the outcome of the post didn't encourage me to continue writing, recently he asked me how I'm doing on steemit I told him I can't continue that it was not worth the stress, he started talking again, that I should not give up, he is still telling me about people who have made it on steemit and these his stories is sounding like magic to me. My first and second post didn't do well how does he want me to continue but he still insist I give it another try and that is what I'm doing now. How I wish I will have all the encouragement to continue from this post, how I wish steemit will be fair to me, how I wish this post will be that testimony I seek, how I wish my wishes will become my reality. I can only wish and pray. I pray for this post that it will not be my last post on steemit, I pray this post brings me Joy, I pray that this post becomes my new beginning on steemit, I pray this post get more upvote than my first and second post and I also pray for all those that will upvote this post to encourage me and give me the motivation to continue on steemit. Please steemians give me proofs and strong reason to remain on the platform and give it my all because right now I'm so discourage . Please upvote. Thank you steemians for your understanding IMG_20170918_232657_357.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42