You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reintroductions are in Order: Refocusing My Blog

in #reintroduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

I really would like to track this so I will come in to check how you are doing. It has crossed my mind to try and write a book for fiction but have not started yet, Lets see if you path gets me going or shows me I might not be able to break through.

I also featured this in the Pay it Forward contest. https://steemit.com/payitforward/@stever82/week-39-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-entry
I am sure a few others will be impressed by what you are trying to do.

Sort:  

He, @stever82: I've watched you progress on finishthestory. You really have grown tremendously. A book, by you? Definitely :)

Ya I am just wondering maybe which to try. I will keep working at it here for now and maybe give it a shot. Figure I could try writing a intro and a chapter or two and post them here and see what people think or just send them to a few people like you and others that read my stuff to review.

Thanks, @stever82. It's a long road, and I welcome the company.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68