You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reintroductions are in Order: Refocusing My Blog

Nice honest post @michaias!

”1. I want this blog to serve as a record of my journey.”

”a) I hope that one day, people can look back and find inspiration in this journey. On the best days, I hope they find motivation to keep going; on the worst days, I hope they find comfort in knowing they are not alone in their failures. We all struggle, and I hope that we all continue to struggle on.”

We all understand, as least those of us “in here” that are straight up and working steadily to add value to our Steem blockchain.

Dropping by to support your post, after @brittandjosie featured it in our weekly @pifc community contest. All the best to you in meeting your objective!

💥 Happy New Year!! 💥

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by. 2019 is going to be a good year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71398.11
ETH 3875.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51