You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reintroductions are in Order: Refocusing My Blog

Keep writing and post whatever you wanna post @michaias, i like reading your story and don't give yourself too much target too. Just following your guts abd you'll be okay. Is this kibda a resolution for 2019 to you?

Happy New Year and Best Wishes. You've featured again in the pay it forward contest this week😉 last week by 2 participants abd this week by @brittandjosie 😉 Good Job!

Sort:  

Thanks, @cicisaja! I'm excited to be featured.

I guess we could call this a new year's resolution, but I prefer to think of it as a life goal. If it doesn't work out in 2019, I'm just going to work harder until it does.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done then @michaias.. don't work too hard.. you can do work smart for all of this life goal wishes right?

Yeah... I hope you're right. I haven't quite figured that "work smart" part out yet. I hope I do soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67