You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reintroductions are in Order: Refocusing My Blog

Goodmorning Michaias
First happy New year. I think its cheeky to use intro again but he its a New year and I think you write well SO.... can you promise to do some great stuff??
Let me know and I Will feature you on the PIFC great prizes and alot of exposure!
Let me know
And WELCOME BACK 😉

Sort:  

Thanks, @brittandjosie. In the coming days, I'll be posting the final chapter to my short story series. I don't know if it qualifies as great, but I think it's pretty good, and I'd definitely like it to receive more exposure. I'll be sure and notify you when it's up. Thanks for commenting!

Ok DONE ! I Will introduce you ! Go visit @pifc and I Will tag you, with Steemify for example you Will See When someone leaves a comment or upvotes you. Good luck !
ThAnx
Have a grand day
Britt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74