You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reintroductions are in Order: Refocusing My Blog

in #reintroduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

I say it makes sense. You've talent and time is money. Staying on steemit more than the necessary can become a waste of your time.. Especially when what you get are those shiny bear-tokens, as you rightfully called them 😛 So I'm avoiding any kind of propaganda here.. Go for it and change that nail on the wall as much as necessary! If you need some feedback from a community devoted to fiction writing you know where to find us, don't you Bananafish Knight?
P.s.: I love your mantra!
Pp.s.: voted, resteemed, everyoned and, as you know, every due visibility will be always given to our core members.

Sort:  

Thanks for the support and encouragement, @bananafish! I'll still be around on Steemit plenty. In fact, there's a FtS I need to write this weekend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71