You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allow Me To Re-Introduce Myself, My Name Is...

in #reintroducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Born in Canada,

flag... (just kidding)

Side note to my comments on your earlier post. There was really an opportunity to handle the situation like a gaping asshole and you didn't. Which is laudable IMO, since its most people's first gut reaction to having a post flagged (especially a potentially high paying one)

Youve really responded to the situation like a pro -- with humor and aplomb.

Like i said in my earlier post... i don't think you have haters here at steemit, I think youre a popular guy that made a bad post and got called on it..... I think that a guy as well known as you getting a bad post flagged down is a case-in-point proof that the system works (or at least a caseinpoint proof that it can)

Sort:  

hahahahahahaha

"Born in Canada,
flag... (just kidding)"

I just followed you because you said that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44