You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allow Me To Re-Introduce Myself, My Name Is...

The last week has been an amazing time and I know that the other folks you attract will make it even more great. I am just thrilled to be part of it all. Thanks again Jeff!! I am sure @BernieSanders will come around.

Sort:  

I think every great man should be allowed to make mistakes - be it Bernie or Jeff - Jeff already got his pants wet back in El Salvador and is one of the few people that speaks Truth to Power in public successfully.

I for one am looking forward to witness how a real life joker is making sure the blocks are sticking together on the chain no matter how strong the storm gets.

He has already proven to be somebody that knows how to handle the surfboard and ride the internet, bitcoin or blockchain wave.

Anarchy is already upon us - the question that still remains to be answered is if it's the capitalists or the communists that walk away with the trophy. Or are we in for something entirely new ;-)

I'm glad the train has left the station and I'm already enjoying the ride ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44