You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allow Me To Re-Introduce Myself, My Name Is...

Great ReIntroduction , well played my friend.

Why? Because I think Steemit could change EVERYTHING in the social media world.

I 100% Agree and I can almost say that you're not alone. Most if not all users on steemit have a strong belief in it. This is what holds the steemit foundation together, lots and lots of bodies... ok that may have came out wrong.

I'm on board the Steem train and it has just left the station! Who's with me?

Above statement.

Thanks for bringing @barrycooper over to Steemit seems like a great guy.

Ps. You look ready to finally join "A Thousand Clowns" on broadway... outdated reference?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45