You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throat Chakra Healing/Sky Blue Color Medicine Original Digital ReikiArt by@thereikiforest

in #reikiartchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Not just your imagination ~ The first few days of this NEW and amazing year seem to be traveling at the speed of light. Making us realize that every single moment is so precious.

Love your new digital healing reikiart and the concept of 'elevating' the color challenge by also working consciously with the energy of that which is being created.

I looked at the image and then closed my eyes to feel the healing of the blue all around my throat area as well as the soothing power of cool water. (Heat wave in Sydney today.)

I feel that many intuitive artists are knowingly or unknowingly working along these lines ~ But when we are asked to express and explain the energy of a piece, lights can go on and shine even more brightly.

I've been updating my own website and blog for the past few months and until that's where it needs to be, I won't be able to contribute to Steemit as much as I would wish to. However, I would LOVE to contribute to your ReikiArt Challenge as much as possible. Resteemed. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67