Reiki for Recharging Body, Mind & Soul ~ With Love, from The Reiki Forest

in #reiki8 years ago (edited)

Image-20170304_142336.jpg

Happy Saturday Beauty-Full Souls! Blissings and Blessings to each of You!

I hope you are as excited as I am for today's Reiki Recharge Boost!

I AM NOW Calling Forth the magic of Higher Awareness, Inner-standing and Unconditional Love into this Sacred Space.

I AM Consciously Creating and Offering Here and Now an Open Exchange of Healing vibrations to all whom would like to join in.

Screenshot_2017-03-01-16-10-55-1.png

For those whom are open to receiving this dose of Energy Medicine, I have written and infused this affirmation with the power of Universal Life Force Energy.

All Reiki Boosts are offered as a gift of love, for the greatest good and highest possible degree of healing for each of us, and may be used as needed for each individual.

Using this Healing Invocation will allow the current of Universal Life Force Energy to assist us with recharging our Body, Mind & Soul. It is important to remember that while Reiki provides support, we are response-able for directing our Will and using our energies wisely to accomplish our goals.

When you are ready, please take a moment to injoy a few deep breaths while clearing your mind..

Once you have opened your heart to the Healing Potential Within, please repeat the following affirmation aloud or silently to yourself (three times) to consciously allow this Energy Medicine to work for you...

"I AM NOW opening all of my channels and energy centers as I take in and fill my Being with a nice deep breath of fresh air.

As I begin to exhale, I acknowledge that I AM ready to receive an infusion of Universal Life Force for my Highest Good.

I AM Will-fully calling upon a Healing and Frequency adjustment, in this NOW moment, as I release any and all barriers I have built in the way of allowing myself to fully experience joy.

As I fulfill my Heart's Desires, I AM Honoring the attunement of My Being with the Original Vibrational Pattern of My 'individualized' aspect of Soul.

I can feel my passions, creativity, life force and well-being increasing as every cell within my body, and all levels within my being responds to this omnipotent frequency."

943953_566988410135942_4276726616907499895_n.jpg

..So It Is..

Namaste 🙏

~ April

@TheReikiForest
Honoring The Forest & Our Divine Nature Within

If this post resonates with you... Please UpVote, Comment & Re-Steem the Reiki Love :)
Thank you in advance, and Blessings to You & Yours, Beauty-Full Steemians! Your Love and Support is sincerely appreciated!

Follow @TheReikiForest to light up your Sacred Space with Daily Reiki Blessings, Energy Medicine and Inspiration 💞

~ Reservations are available for both Personal and Group Remote Reiki Treatments ~
Visit http://bit.ly/2lY2rG3 for more information ~ or email [email protected]

Thank you for allowing @TheReikiForest to be of Soul Service! It is truly an Honor.

This Reiki Boost (including all text, energy and images in this post) are the Original Conscious Creations and property of April G. Newhall and The Reiki Forest. All Rights are reserved. Permission is granted to reprint this post in it's entirety onto your web site as long as you (i) use the entire Reiki Boost (ii) do not make any changes and (iii) provide a link back to the original Reiki Boost publication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59