Energy Medicine for Body, Mind & Soul ~ Harnessing the Power of the EquinoxsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #reiki7 years ago

Hello Beauty-Full Souls!

Here is an affirmation to invoke and harness the power of today's equinox.

Thank you for Being You! Happy Steeming and Much Love :)

Image-20170319_230858.jpg

"Spring has arrived, and with it a deep renewal has awoken within me.

I celebrate the rebirth of All That I Am, as I embrace the fertile ground within and without, sowing my seeds of intention for this new cycle.

With each breath in, I AM infusing these goals I have set forth for myself with the full authority of my Will-Power.

As I exhale, let go of my attachment to the 'how', while committing to my I Am, and the conscious action of becoming.

I Am simply inner-writing my plans with the unlimited power and potential of Universal Life Force Energy.

I receive the gift of this healing and reiki treatment with joy, appreciation and love."

..It Is So..

Namaste

~ April

@TheReikiForest
Honoring The Forest & Our Divine Nature Within

If this post resonates with you... Please UpVote, Comment & Re-Steem the Reiki Love so others may also InJoy!

Thank you in advance Beauty-Full Souls! Your Love and Support is sincerely appreciated!

Image-20170305_134445.jpg

Join @TheReikiForest family to light up your Sacred Space with Daily Reiki Blessings, Energy Medicine & Inspiration 💞

~ Reservations are available for Remote Reiki Treatments & Certified Training ~
Visit http://bit.ly/2lY2rG3 for more information ~ or email [email protected]

Thank you for allowing The Reiki Forest to be of Soul Service! It is truly an Honor.

It is important to remember that while Reiki provides support, and guidance within, we are response-able for directing our Will and using our energies wisely to Honor our Well-Being and accomplish our goals. Reiki is not recommended as a replacement or substitution for traditional medical treatment and is intended as a complementary therapy.

This post (including all text, energy and images) are the Original Conscious Creations and property of April G. Newhall and The Reiki Forest. All Rights are reserved. Permission is granted to reprint this post in it's entirety onto your web site as long as you (i) use this post in it's entirety (ii) do not make any changes and (iii) provide a link back to the original source.

Screenshot_2017-03-01-16-02-27-1.png

Reiki Blessings Upon Your Journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34