My journey to get out of the 9 to 5 prison - Stick with me on this 😉

in #reiki7 years ago

So here's my story. I have been sitting at a desk for the last 15 years and in that time, I have come to realize that none of my paper pushing has made a difference. I mean a real difference in the quality of life for others. When I was younger I was drawn to be a nurse. This was shot down by my parents and so I end up working in an office environment. Two years ago I decide to move my kids and I out of the city and into the country. In that time I became aware of what Reiki is and I was immediatly drawn to it. Reiki and becoming a Reiki Master has changed my life. This beautiful energy healing modality has helped me to see that I am so much more than an office worker. Its helped me see that we all as humans are so much more than we are taught to believe. That all being said, I am working my way out of the 9 to 5 prison. I will soon be self employed and truly helping others. If you're interested in my journey I encourage you to follow me. Maybe at some point I could even help you. Namaste my fellow humans. Enjoy this beautiful day!

Sort:  

I love people with ambition.

Followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60