Documented Energy Healing Progress

in #reiki7 years ago (edited)

montage of the evolution as to how I facilitate energetic synthesis at person. Which is rare as I work almost 98% remotely. When even when I work in person I work remote. As you'll see in the later clips. I developed several systems or interfaces in order to tangibly direct this subtle frequency. From pulling their energetic template to me, which is actually something my teacher used to reference to a lot. To directing and transmitting the energy with sight, as well as even creating different technologies. Technologies totally unique to my practice. As everyone's should be because we all work with energy differently. It's up to you to identify your archetype and develop a system that works best for you individual blue print. Here at microgridactivation doyenfraser offers a guideline that gives other 'healers' more structure. We also offer a systemic approach to creating an electrically excitable environment inside of human being that is necessary for an authentic lasting healing process.

visit www.calendly.com/humangridactivation to book with D'Oyen

For more info visit www.microgridactivation.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12