The Reiki Healing Journey (#13) 10 Photos

Hello friends, future friends & fellow Steemians :)

How are we all Being today?

It's a rainy, peaceful & reflective morning here in the forest. A great atmosphere for slowing things down a bit, taking more time to appreciate each moment and the many "little things" that are so very dear to our heart.

I have been looking through photos that i have taken during past healing journeys, and today I would like to share some of them with you..


20160607_150123-1.jpg

♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥

20160707_143055-1.jpg

♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥

20150611_085628-1.jpg

♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥

20150523_103857.jpg

♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥

20150523_103434.jpg

♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥

20150426_154615-1.jpg

♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥

20150513_083503.jpg

♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥

20150802_120008-1.jpg

♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥

20160707_154426-1.jpg

♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥

20160707_154430-1.jpg

♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥


Thank you for taking a moment to pass through The Reiki Forest! I hope you injoyed my photos and the gentle healing vibrations from myself and our friends along the journey!

Much Love & Thank You for BEING YOU!!!

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

@thereikiforest

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

If You Like This Post, Show Some Love....

It is Much Appreciated! Bright Blessings!

🌳🌞🙏🌞🌳

Namaste

Unless otherwise stated...content is Always Original & Reiki Infused ~ for your highest possible healing & greatest good

Sort:  

Awesome Work!!! Beautifully Done!!!! <3
Follow me @deliverance

Thank you! <3 :)

I have those blue flag irises in my garden and a brown nosed she bear that had triplets 3 years ago. She only has one cub trailing along with her this year. Maybe she'll destroy our trash can fewer times without the stress of 3 babies. She's all already knocked it over twice, but she hates the smell of cat litter and hasn't done it since the last big litterbox clean out.

That is awesome @ladykatryn <3 :) and a good tip, also! I will keep that in mind in case of future needs! Thank you for sharing. I would love to see pictures of your flowers sometime (and if you have any shots of the Bear and/or her babies that would be super!!) Much Love my friend!

So colourful. Well done.

Thank you very much @globalfoodbook <3 :) Much Love!

Beautiful flowers and nice nature; cute deer and bear!

Thank you @tangmo :) This was the first Bear I have seen since I moved to Maine. Quite exciting for me <3 and I am always very appreciative when I am gifted a visit from a Deer (it's a great omen!) Much Love my new friend!

You're welcome! That's great! ;)

very soothing and pretty !! :-)

Thank you @articblonde <3 :) glad you injoyed them! Much love my new friend!

peace, blessings and love to you as you continue on this journey of sharing your experiences and making new friends !

Love the photos! Flowers definitely has the power to put a song in my heart!

So happy to hear that @hope777! Thank you for sharing my new friend <3 :) Much Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53