Nature Therapy ~ Crystal Medicine (Kyanite, Rose Quartz & Sodalite)

Nature Therapy

Crystal Medicine Grid

Kyanite, Rose Quartz & Sodalite

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

Gentle Vibrations intended to help clear, balance & align our

Third Eye, Throat & Heart Chakras

If you are interested in learning more about the Healing Power of Crystals, I highly recommend you check out the following articles by @weq

https://steemit.com/health/@weq/blue-kyanite-a-means-to-better-self-expression-in-both-speaking-and-writing

https://steemit.com/health/@weq/healing-powers-of-shungite


Thank you for taking a moment to pass through The Reiki Forest! I hope you have injoyed today's inspirational quote & I extend to you a healing hug before you continue on your journey :)

Much Love & Thank You for BEING YOU!!!

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

@thereikiforest

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

If You Like This Post, Show Some Love....

It is Much Appreciated! Bright Blessings!

🌳🌞🙏🌞🌳

Namaste

Unless otherwise stated...content is Always Original & Reiki Infused ~ for your highest possible healing & greatest good

Sort:  

Thanks for opening the Reiki world to us!

My pleasure <3 :) Thank you for being receptive @pipurilla ~ Much Love!

😊🙏🏻

Thank you so much!

@weq ~ Thank YOU my friend <3 :) I look forward to reading more of your content ~ keep up the great work!
Much Love

nice stones...I'll have to mess with mine and take a few new snapshots

Thank you @ladykatryn :) <3 please do! I would love to see them <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31