Monday Reiki Blessings & LOVE ~ with a Special Request: Will You Help Me to Help You?


Hello Beauty-Full Steemian Friends & Family!



How was your weekend? How has your day been?


20170625_134022.jpg


I am sending vibrations of love & appreciation to each of you Beauty-Full Souls. Our community wouldn't be as awesome as it is without you. I hope you truly know this!

I am inviting each of you to drop a link to your most recent post :) I would love to take a look see and support your blog, so please do go ahead and help me to help you!


20170625_160447-1.jpg


I recognize that your time & energy are precious, and so I Thank You Friend, for sharing your conscious content & passing through The Reiki Forest! It is always a pleasure to 'see you'.


20170625_160437-1.jpg


Stay True to Your Soul & Let that Beauty-Full Light of Yours Shine!


20170625_133314.jpg


Hugs & Love to All!


Namaste

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

🌳🌞🙏🌞🌳

@thereikiforest

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

If You Like This Post, Show Some Love....

It is Much Appreciated! Bright Blessings!

Unless otherwise stated...content is Always Original & Reiki Infused ~ for your highest possible healing & greatest good.

Sort:  

Nice flowers, they were there for you... and thanks... for us to.

Thank you so much @philippon :)

Feel free to share one of your posts here my friend <3

Much Love & Bright Blessings! Namaste

Upvoted and Followed!

Following back @rawpride :) Thank you so much!

Would you like to share a link to one of your recent posts? I am happy to assist your blog in gaining exposure while showing some love & support..

Bright Blessings! Reiki Hugs!!

Hi,

Greetings from Mnla,Philippines.
My first time to be in steemit so yes my first comment:).
Am also into Reiki so yours is the first post I read.

Namaste.

Thank you @healthnwealth! :) Reiki Hugs!!

Welcome to Steemit! I am honored that your first comment is here ~ how beautiful and synchronistic!

Have you already created an introduction post? and if so...please feel free to drop a link here in the comments so that I and others may go over to have a look-see ~ and for those who resonate ~ an upvote :)

It is a pleasure and honor to connect with you my friend.

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51