Inspirational Quotes for Healing & Growth #41 (with Original Art by The Reiki Forest)


9eb3cd3e-cf82-48fe-9dca-1c5959ee1b03.jpg


Lighten up your life ~ join @thereikiforest for a daily dose of Energy Medicine

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

~ Inspirational Quotes ~

for Healing & Growth

# 41

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥


PhotoLab_app__IMG_20170720_152551.jpg


"Do not follow where the path may lead. Go instead where there is no path and leave a trail."

~Ralph Waldo Emerson

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥


PhotoLab_app__IMG_20170720_152110.jpg


Thank you for taking some of your precious time to pass through The Reiki Forest! It is always a pleasure to share these moments with you. I hope you have injoyed today's inspirational quote. Healing hugs! :)

Namaste

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

🌳🌞🙏🌞🌳

@thereikiforest

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

If You Like This Post, Show Some Love....

It is Much Appreciated! Bright Blessings!

Unless otherwise stated...content is Always Original & Reiki Infused ~ for your highest possible healing & greatest good

Sort:  

Thank you for posting this :D
One of my favorite quotes actually!
Love the art as well. Color is healing <3

You are very welcome @creativesoul :) I love this quote quite a bit as well <3

Thank you for taking the time to read and reply ~ big reiki hugs!!

I hope your Friday is as awesome as you are!! Much Love!!!

Dear @thereikiforest. I was very nice to find a gift from you in my wallet. How very kind and it really has made my day. Thank you again :)

You are very welcome @brameld! I am so happy to hear that it helped brighten your day! You are awesome my friend <3

Much Love and Big Reiki Hugs!!!!

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81