Inspirational Quotes for Healing & Growth (#2) ~ Kevin Kruse

~ Inspirational Quotes ~

for Healing & Growth

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

"Life isn't about getting and having, it's about giving and being."

~Kevin Kruse


Thank you for taking a moment to pass through The Reiki Forest! I hope you have injoyed today's inspirational quote & I extend to you a healing hug before you continue on your journey :)

Much Love & Thank You for BEING YOU!!!

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

@thereikiforest

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

If You Like This Post, Show Some Love....

It is Much Appreciated! Bright Blessings!

🌳🌞🙏🌞🌳

Namaste

Unless otherwise stated...content is Always Original & Reiki Infused ~ for your highest possible healing & greatest good

Sort:  

Thanks, you have my pennies worth, till this little fish grows :-)

Thank you @codypanama <3 I appreciate your support :) Reiki Hugs!

Quite inspirational. Thanks for sharing.

My pleasure ~ thank you @globalfoodbook <3 Reiki Hugs!

It's amazing, my friend!

Thank you very much @torem-di-torem <3 Bright Blessings and Hugs!

So very true.

Indeed @weq <3 :) Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12