Reiki Boost Healing Invocation #94

in #reiki-trail7 years ago

Hello my beauty-full Steemian friends 🙂 ~ Blessings & Love upon your Monday! 💖 Are you ready for another wonder-full week? I hope so! I know that I Am! 💖



🙌🏼I offer this Reiki Boost Healing Invocation as a gift. It is a powerful & useful tool for those who wish to use it in their personal healing & wellness journey.

If you are open to receiving this boost of life force energy, please repeat the following affirmation silently to yourself three times to activate this mini distance reiki treatment.

When you are through, if you would like to further affirm your receptivity, simply commenting below with 'It Is So' will amp up the signal you are emitting to your Higher Self & the YOUniverse. 🙌🏼

20171001_172843-1.jpg

20171001_172857-1.jpg

"Step by step, bit by bit, with loving patience & determination is how I proceed along my path.

As I steadily tend to & fulfill my needs, I am nurturing the fertile ideas, inspirations & divine manifestations yet to be birthed that have been incepted within my Heart & Soul."

20171001_172551-1.jpg

20171001_172950-1.jpg

..It Is So..


Thank you for participating in this self-improvement alternative healing activity.

It is a pleasure & Honor to be of Soul Service and share this journey of wellness together with you along the @reiki-trail.

As always,🌊 high vibe waves 🌊 of ✨💕 love & light💕✨ are coming your way...May you open your heart to receive them. Thank you again friends for joining me in these meditative moments.


Namaste

✨🙏✨

Keep Shining & Happy Steeming!

🌬 follow the @reiki-trail 🏞🌫

Sort:  

It Is So.

Namaste

Wow it looks very beautiful

Thank you @escet :)

Bright Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41