Reiki Boost Healing Invocation #80

in #reiki-trail7 years ago

Hello my beauty-full Steemian friends 🙂 ~ Blessings & Love upon your Wednesday.☀️ How are we all Being on this lovely late morning/soon-to-be afternoon? How is your week going?🍃 I hope that things are going well & that you are creating ripples of love within your wonderful part of our shared world.💖



🙌🏼I offer this Reiki Boost Healing Invocation as a gift. It is a powerful & useful tool for those who wish to use it in their personal healing & wellness journey.

If you are open to receiving this boost of life force energy, please repeat the following affirmation silently to yourself three times to activate this mini distance reiki treatment.

When you are through, if you would like to further affirm your receptivity, simply commenting below with 'It Is So' will amp up the signal you are emitting to your Higher Self & the YOUniverse. 🙌🏼

20170912_180336-1.jpg

20170912_180306-1.jpg

"Here in this now moment, I bring my consciousness into the gift of the present. I hold my intention to connect with Source clearly in my heart as I call upon the omni-flowing river of Life Force Energy into my Being & All areas of my life.

As I drink this Divine combination of Elements & Frequencies, I absorb & integrate any and all nutrients that I require for the optimization of my Being on all levels at this time.

I Am fully relaxed and aware of each shift and change within my body as I inner-go this calibration process that is attuning me with my higher purpose and personal state of wholeness, balance & wellness."

20170912_180351-1.jpg

20170912_180319-1.jpg

..It Is So..


Thank you for participating in this self-improvement alternative healing activity.

It is a pleasure & Honor to be of Soul Service and share this journey of wellness together with you along the @reiki-trail.

As always,🌊 high vibe waves 🌊 of ✨💕 love & light💕✨ are coming your way...May you open your heart to receive them. Thank you again friends for joining me in these meditative moments.


Namaste

✨🙏✨

Keep Shining & Happy Steeming!

🌬 follow the @reiki-trail 🏞🌫

Sort:  

It is amazing !!

Thanks for your post !!

I am a reiki practice-woman.

Thank you and Reiki Hugs SiStar :)

It is a pleasure & Honor to connect with you! Namaste

It is so! Thank you very much. You are awesome!

You are very welcome :) and Thank you also!

Bright Blessings & Big Reiki Hugs! Namaste

Congratulations @reiki-trail! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very cool! Thank you @steemitboard :)

Bright Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55