Reiki Boost Healing Invocation #7

in #reiki-trail7 years ago

20170620_061922-1.jpg


Hello Beautiful Steemians! How are we all Being today? I hope that you are well ~ and as always, I am sending love & light your way!

I offer this Reiki Boost Healing Invocation as a gift. It is a powerful & useful tool for those who wish to use it in their personal healing & wellness journey.

If you are open to receiving this boost of life force energy, please repeat the following affirmation silently to yourself three times to activate this mini distance reiki treatment. When you are through, I invite you to further affirm your receptivity to this dose of energy medicine by replying below with "It Is So."


20170620_062044.jpg


"As the Journey of My Life continues to unfold, I move forward in wholeness, balance & wellness.

It is with courage, compassion, empathy & excitement that I embrace each new adventure with a willingness to grow and desire to learn.

Any and all challenges that arise, I shall face them head on, with the knowing that I Will adapt & overcome.

I Am fully supported by the flow of Universal Life Force & the Divine Source of ALL That Is - always and in all ways.

I Trust this Guidance I receive, and I share the gifts of joy, love, healing and appreciation freely with those around me.

It Is So."


20170620_061952-1.jpg


Thank you for participating in this self-improvement alternative healing activity. It is a pleasure and honor to be of service and share these moments together along the @reiki-trail with you.

✨🙏✨

Keep Shining & Happy Steeming!

Your upvote, comment and/or resteem of this post is sincerely appreciated.

Sort:  

Good Morning! That's a mighty fine crystal with embued reiki energy.

Following these awesome posts!

Thank you @piercetheveil :) Bright Blessings and Reiki Hugs my friend!!

Interesting post. I've never heard about something like this.

Thank you @guyfawkes4-20 :)

Reiki is an ancient healing modality that is also commonly referred to as energy work, energy healing or energy therapy. It is a very powerful practice for those who choose to work with it. I appreciate your taking the time to experience this offering of love my new friend. If you have any questions, please let me know. I am happy to help!

Namaste

Awesome thanks:D

Nice crystal, it is realy work? @reiki-trail

Thank you @crisgojar :) and thank you for asking such a great question.

Yes my friend. Crystals are very powerful and can be used for a plethora of things. Each crystal emits a vibration that can assist with improving our wellbeing in it's own unique way. This can be achieved through using them in combination with other practices - including meditation, creating healing grids, carrying or wearing the chosen crystals/stones, etc. The list goes on. They are truly amazing. For instance, the quartz crystal (same type here) is used in many electronic devices <3 .

I find them to be of great assistance during any energy work that I am doing.

I will be posting more in the future about each of the different crystals, what they do and how they can be used (and maintained). Please stay tuned if you are interested!

Much Love and if you have any questions, please let me know. I am happy to help. :)

Great post upvote!

Thank you @bust! :) Much Love!

so pretty.. up voted and re-steemed ;-)
@steemit , @reiki-trail

Thank you @mysticlilly16 :) I really appreciate that <3

Much Love & Bright Blessings my friend!

Cool post! That's an upvote from me

Thank you so much @axon :) I appreciate it!

Much Love & Bright Blessings my new friend!

it is so! thank you for the healing! definitely appreciated! keep on the good work! <3

Namaste :) You are very welcome @xianda <3 It is an Honor to be of Soul Service.

Bright Blessings and Much Love my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57