Reiki Boost Healing Invocation #59

in #reiki-trail7 years ago


😊Blessings & Love upon your Friday Friends😊 ~ It is my hope that your week has been full of love, and that each of us are handling our portion of collective energy from a space of wholeness & balance 💟. For those of us feeling the weight of our inner-world, please know that you are not alone, that I am with you in Spirit & holding you in healing light in my heart-center.

As always, I am sending✨💕 love & light💕✨ along with the highest of vibes that you are open to receiving...🌊this wave of wonder-full-ness is sent in support of your wellness & greatest good🌊 Thank you again for joining me in these meditative moments.

🎆🎆🎆

I offer this Reiki Boost Healing Invocation as a gift. It is a powerful & useful tool for those who wish to use it in their personal healing & wellness journey.

If you are open to receiving this boost of life force energy, please repeat the following affirmation silently to yourself three times to activate this mini distance reiki treatment.

🙌🏼 When you are through, I invite you to further affirm to your Highest Self your receptivity to this dose of energy medicine. Simply reply below 'It Is So' 🙌🏼.



"Like water, I embrace the path of least resistance within myself.

I allow the tides of energy-in-motion to rise and fall as I interact with the frequencies I encounter during this inward exploration.

I observe each feeling, with curiosity and kindness, allowing myself to honor the depth of my pain, as well as great heights of my joy.

In this way, I am able to recognize patterns while maintaining my power as I move through my personal healing process into wholeness & balance."

..It Is So..



Thank you for participating in this self-improvement alternative healing activity.

It is a pleasure & Honor to be of Soul Service and share these moments together along the @reiki-trail with you.

Namaste

✨🙏✨

Keep Shining & Happy Steeming!

🌬 follow the @reiki-trail 🌫

Sort:  

It Is So
Have a Happy and Blessed Friday Sweetness :-)
Life is Good ( La Vida es Buena )

Thank you BroStar , likewise :)

Big Hugs & Lots of Love!

Namaste

It Is So.

Namaste

Thank you @impressions :)

Happy Steeming & Much Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48