Reiki Boost Healing Invocation #47

in #reiki-trail7 years ago

8f80b17a-f02d-4fa6-bbdb-97a348495285.jpg


Hello Beautiful Steemians! How are we all Being today? I hope that you are well ~ and as always, I am sending love & light your way!

I offer this Reiki Boost Healing Invocation as a gift. It is a powerful & useful tool for those who wish to use it in their personal healing & wellness journey.

If you are open to receiving this boost of life force energy, please repeat the following affirmation silently to yourself three times to activate this mini distance reiki treatment.

When you are through, I invite you to further affirm your receptivity to this dose of energy medicine by replying below with 'It Is So'.


ce2a756b-f836-4a8e-a56e-0ff314725b21.jpg


"I give myself permission to say no, with love & kindness, to those invitations and situations that are not in alignment with my greatest good or highest intentions. These actions reflect the respect I have for myself, my sacred space, my divinity & my integrity. The deep appreciation I feel for the Blessings of my time and life force energy is woven into each moment & all of my interactions."

..It Is So..


f295cc2c-66b6-4d36-a5d0-30b02e219090.jpg


Thank you for participating in this self-improvement alternative healing activity.

It is a pleasure & Honor to be of Soul Service and share these moments together along the @reiki-trail with you.

Namaste

✨🙏✨

Keep Shining & Happy Steeming!

Your upvote, comment and/or resteem of this post is sincerely appreciated.


6f228fa7-529f-4484-962b-2bc98d6e4900.jpg


Sort:  

I love sharing this space with you my friend. Always a pleasure expanding and healing. Thanks for the energy

Thank you my friend :) You are very welcome ~ it is a great joy and honor to share in the journey with you @seanmartin. Much Love & Bright Blessings!

Thank you for these beautiful images! They are full of good energy!

You are very welcome @kalemandra :) It is truly my pleasure to create & share them. I am really glad you like them.

Much Love & Bright Blessings! Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36