Reiki Boost Healing Invocation #44

in #reiki-trail7 years ago

610478d4-0331-4e40-8de5-eb6d0007a0d0.jpg


Hello Beautiful Steemians! How are we all Being today? I hope that you are well ~ and as always, I am sending love & light your way!

I offer this Reiki Boost Healing Invocation as a gift. It is a powerful & useful tool for those who wish to use it in their personal healing & wellness journey.

If you are open to receiving this boost of life force energy, please repeat the following affirmation silently to yourself three times to activate this mini distance reiki treatment.

When you are through, I invite you to further affirm your receptivity to this dose of energy medicine by replying below with 'It Is So'.


20a346ae-e610-498a-abc3-4a4c530d23ab.jpg


"I am able to see the hand of highest good moving through all experiences in my life -- including those situations and interactions which I have previously judged to be 'bad', 'wrong', 'difficult' or 'painful'. As I choose to view my journey through this place of expanded perception, I move through each adventure with relaxation and confidence within the core of my being."

..It Is So..


8110ed27-06b4-4aab-9467-f37517f3fde3.jpg


Thank you for participating in this self-improvement alternative healing activity.

It is a pleasure & Honor to be of Soul Service and share these moments together along the @reiki-trail with you.

Namaste

✨🙏✨

Keep Shining & Happy Steeming!

Your upvote, comment and/or resteem of this post is sincerely appreciated.



Sort:  

Hello @reiki-trail. Thank you very much for your energy boost and healing invocations. Chokurei, Zonar, Sei Heiki are very powerful symbols.
Which is the last one (having difficulty to recognize it) ?
Is it Hon Sha Ze Sho Nen or Dai Ko Myo ?
Anyway, you made a powerful combination and I am feeling it. Namaste, my friend.

Hi @dimitrya123 :)

You are very welcome and Thank You also. It is always a pleasure and honor to create & share each reiki boost <3 Yes, you are correct my friend, the last symbol shown in this powerful transmission is Hon Sha Ze Sho Nen :)

I hope you had a wonderful weekend. Thank you again for taking time to allow the flow of Universal Life Force Energy into your heart & Sacred Space today, and for saying hello <3 May the new week bring with it much joy and bright blessings to you and yours!

Namaste

Thank you! Resteemed to spread the vibe :)

Thank you @healingherb! :) Much Love & Reiki Hugs!

Good stuff!!!!! Thank you!!!! Following you now because of @healingherb's resteem!

Thank you very much @sylviategan :) and @healingherb! <3

Much Love & Bright Blessings My Friends ~ Namaste

To you as well!!!!! :)

Received with gratitude my friend :) Happy Steeming!

My pleasure my friend :) Much Love @karinabe <3

Bright Blessings & Reiki Hugs!

Thank you for sharing. I have been healed of three major diseases in the past 3 years. Heart disease, diabetes, and hypertension all gone because I spoke the ancient text as written in the Holy Word of God. Christ Jesus laid on a whipping post and was beaten and as it is written in the 53rd chapter of Isaiah, "by His stripes we were healed". I am happy to report that His Holy Word is true and Jesus is the only true light for man to follow. Shalom dear friends! May God open your eyes of understanding and His blessings overtake you! I pray for your peace, Brother Charlz

My pleasure dear Brother. Thank you for sharing your testimony and Truth. I also sincerely appreciate your well wishes and prayers of peace.

God Bless and Much Love Always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47