Reiki Boost Healing Invocation #4

in #reiki-trail7 years ago (edited)

31bee028-4207-4fb4-bcc8-38e6eacaffc4.jpg


Hello Beautiful Steemians! How are we all Being today? I hope that you are well ~ and as always, I am sending love & light your way!

I offer this Reiki Boost Healing Invocation as a gift. It is a powerful & useful tool for those who wish to use it in their personal healing & wellness journey.

If you are open to receiving this boost of life force energy, please repeat the following affirmation silently to yourself three times to activate this mini distance reiki treatment. When you are through, I invite you to further affirm your receptivity to this dose of energy medicine by replying below with "It Is So."


28b22bcc-fdf8-4a9c-9beb-2d0e0a75ea2b.jpg


"I Listen to the voice of my heart, Trusting in the messages I receive. Honoring this process always brings my Soul into harmony with the frequencies of love, joy, inner-peace, acceptance & compassion.

In these frequencies of balance & wholeness, I Am flowing with the current of Universal Life Force.

Moving confidently, I Am fully engaged with life. I Now lovingly release any and all fears, judgments or blockages I once held. They have served their Divine Purpose, I Thank them for their lessons.

Freeing myself of all that had once held me back, I Am Now radiating even higher vibrations. Creating & holding sacred space is done with ease and grace, as my heart is liberated ~ operating in unison with all aspects of my Being.

I freely offer this unconditional love, healing and support to all whom I interact with.


PhotoLab_app_think_pink_IMG_20170617_061121.jpg


Thank you for participating in this self-improvement alternative healing activity. It is a pleasure and honor to be of service and share these moments together along the @reiki-trail with you. Namaste.

✨🙏✨

Keep Shining & Happy Steeming!

Your upvote, comment and/or resteem of this post is sincerely appreciated.

Sort:  

Thank you..

It Is So

🔥🙏🔥

Namaste

um, thanks for nothing?

Hopefully you enjoyed a peaceful moment :)

Much love @uvas ~ I hope you have a fabulous day!

Thank you for sharing love! Sending blessings @lavitaebella

Thanks for an other great post

You are very welcome and thank you also my friend :)

Much Love!

you're welcome !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97