Reiki Boost Healing Invocation (#2)

in #reiki-trail7 years ago (edited)

f4ce3832-b234-4587-9587-07eb408ee486-1.jpg


"I AM grounded, I AM Centered, I AM Balanced.

Yes, I AM Blessed.

My life is not only a gift but it is also my message to our shared world. I broadcast vibrations of peace, love, healing, empowerment, compassion & understanding.

I create and hold healing space wherever I may be, in all places, through all circumstances and situations.

I direct my Will with the compass of Wisdom and the guidance of my Intuition, which I know is a direct message from Source.

As I Embody my personal Truth through my choices, actions and deeds, I AM naturally fulfilling my Soul's Purpose for this Lifetime Experience with no resistance."


03656837-6b42-477e-9e07-9e731d865daa.jpg


Thank you for sharing a moment of your time along the @reiki-trail.

✨🙏✨

Your upvote, comment and/or resteem of this post is sincerely appreciated.

Sort:  

ThankYou for sharing this.
Nice way to start my day :-)

You are very welcome! Let's create a great day :-)

Oh wow Awesom post :D
And i hope you will vote my post too, Thank's :D

Thank you so much! :) I will definitely check it out. Much Love!

are you welcome :)

Beautiful as

Thank you very much!
Reiki hugs @nezaigor :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77