Reiki Boost Healing Invocation #15

in #reiki-trail7 years ago

20170628_082822-1.jpg


Hello Beautiful Steemians! How are we all Being today? I hope that you are well ~ and as always, I am sending love & light your way!

I offer this Reiki Boost Healing Invocation as a gift. It is a powerful & useful tool for those who wish to use it in their personal healing & wellness journey.

If you are open to receiving this boost of life force energy, please repeat the following affirmation silently to yourself three times to activate this mini distance reiki treatment. When you are through, I invite you to further affirm your receptivity to this dose of energy medicine by replying below with 'It Is So'.


20170628_082101.jpg


"I Am Now Open to and Calling Forth the Current of Universal Life Force Energy into My Being.

As this Divine Flow moves through me, My Heart & Mind meet again; joining in Harmony & Unity.

I Enter into this Spiral Dance of Life with great joy, approaching the adventures ahead of me with curiosity, creativity, passion and playfulness.

I Trust the Voice of My Heart as I proceed along in my Journey."

..It Is So..


20170628_082832-1.jpg


Thank you for participating in this self-improvement alternative healing activity.

It is a pleasure & Honor to be of Soul Service and share these moments together along the @reiki-trail with you.


20170628_082505-1.jpg


Namaste

✨🙏✨

Keep Shining & Happy Steeming!

Your upvote, comment and/or resteem of this post is sincerely appreciated.

Sort:  

My wife enjoys reading this kind of stuff. Thank you for posting. I will show it to her and have her do the chant!

My pleasure @eddieojeda :) Much Love to you both! and Bright Blessings <3

Namaste

I be as i am in wholeness and balanced vibration!

Namaste.

Love to read your messages, just before I journey into my Oz-trail dreamtime once again.

I hope you have the most wonderful day. Full of sunshine and healing, grace and creativity. Namaste.

Thank you so much! That always warms my heart to hear @allyinspirit :) I'll be posting today's Reiki Boost Healing Invocation shortly ~ I am a little later today than usual but will be back to my "normal" posting time tomorrow <3 I hope you have wonderful evening my friend. Bright Blessings and Much Love upon your astral journey and you day.

Reiki Hugs! Namaste

It Is So 👐

Namaste 🙏

yuuuUUMmmm - reiki energy taken.....gulp.....thank you // bows head.

Namaste my friend :)

thank you for this invocation! much needed in these emotional cancerian times! ;) blessings

It's a pleasure and honor to be of Soul Service @xianda :) Much Love to you my friend!

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65