Reiki Boost Healing Invocation #140 (Improvise, Adapt & Overcome Any Odds)

in #reiki-trail6 years ago

Good Morning & Happy Saturday BeautyFull Souls

We're getting ready to switch gears and embrace the impending onslaught of winter..How about you?

Sources are saying we're looking at 7"-12" of snow between this afternoon and tomorrow morning, plus another potential 3 storms coming in right behind it. It sure has been a good run (filled with gratitude!) of having the gift of an extended Autumn which enabled us to get some more rehab work done in @thereikiforest. Alas, Winter is truly here in Western Maine my friends..and so now it is time to shift once again ;)



🙌🏼 Let's get in our zone & let the good vibes flow 🙌🏼

With a sincere heart & the will-full acknowledgement of Who You Truly Are -- The Master of Your Being --please repeat the following affirmation to yourself three times to activate the energy infused within this Reiki Healing Invocation (you may do so silently if you prefer, but it should be noted that repeating the affirmation aloud has been shown to amp up the potency of this energy medicine).

20171209_091442-1.jpg

20171209_091524-1.jpg


"I recognize the rhythms & cycles of nature taking place within & around me. I shift & adapt to these subtle changes of energy, allowing myself to easily maintain my focus and my flow. I am able to improvise, adapt and overcome any and all odds that present themselves."


20171209_091602-1.jpg

20171209_091653-1.jpg


..It Is So..


Thank you for participating in this self-improvement alternative healing activity.

It is a pleasure & Honor to be of Soul Service and share this journey of wellness together with you along the @reiki-trail.

As always,🌊 high vibe waves 🌊 of ✨💕 love & light💕✨ are coming your way...May you open your heart to receive them. Thank you again friends for joining me in these meditative moments.

Namaste

✨🙏✨

Keep Shining & Happy Steeming!

🌬 follow the @reiki-trail 🏞🌫

In Wholeness & Balance, 💖April💖

Sort:  

May the universal energy be with you :)
Namaste !

Thank you @dimitrya123 :) and you also my friend!

Bright Blessings & Reiki Hugs <3

Have a nice day my friend

Thank you @dobartim :) Reiki Hugs my friend. I hope and trust your week is going well.

Namaste

Thanks I am well. Have a nice day

Namaste

Namaste Love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10