Reiki Boost Healing Invocation #104

in #reiki-trail7 years ago

Hello my beauty-full Steemian friends 🙂 ~ Blessings & Love upon your Thursday night! 💖 It's a deceptively warm autumn evening here in Western Maine. The kind of warm that tempts you to leave a window slightly open to injoy the breeze if you don't know better lol. Thankfully I have lived here long enough to know just how quickly the temperatures drop in the wee hours.



🙌🏼I offer this Reiki Boost Healing Invocation as a gift. It is a powerful & useful tool for those who wish to use it in their personal healing & wellness journey.

If you are open to receiving this boost of life force energy, please repeat the following affirmation silently to yourself three times to activate this mini distance reiki treatment.

When you are through, if you would like to further affirm your receptivity, simply commenting below with 'It Is So' will amp up the signal you are emitting to your Higher Self & the YOUniverse. 🙌🏼

20171015_174946-1.jpg

20171015_175009-1.jpg

"If I should feel myself becoming overwhelmed by stress, I know that it is time for me to connect with the earth and ground through nature therapy.

When I enter the forest, park or other place with my favorite trees, I am immediately welcomed by inviting auras offering to help me as they may.

I know that here in this Sacred Space, I am accepted wholly as I am, and supported just the same."

20171015_175056-1.jpg

20171015_175139-1.jpg

..It Is So..


Thank you for participating in this self-improvement alternative healing activity.

It is a pleasure & Honor to be of Soul Service and share this journey of wellness together with you along the @reiki-trail.

As always,🌊 high vibe waves 🌊 of ✨💕 love & light💕✨ are coming your way...May you open your heart to receive them. Thank you again friends for joining me in these meditative moments.


Namaste

✨🙏✨

Keep Shining & Happy Steeming!

🌬 follow the @reiki-trail 🏞🌫

Sort:  

That is really cool. Obviously, I am new here though and as I was looking at your page, I wondered how you did the shapes on your text? The waves and sun and heart?

Thank you very much :) and welcome to Steemit @wellfit! Reiki Hugs & Bright Blesings my new friend.

I copy and paste the emojis from here. I hope this helps and if I can be of further assistance, please let me know.

Namaste

hey i am follow you plz follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71