You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reiki Boost Healing Invocation #137 (Energy Alignment)

in #reiki-trail7 years ago

Although I am not familiar with Wim Hof or his work (yet anyway..as I will now be doing some research, thank you!) I do agree there is much to be gained & gleaned from breathwork. I am injoying exploring the process & possibilities of it ;)

Much Love @fishyculture. Thank you for Being You!

Reiki Hugs

Sort:  

:0
Thank you, lovely human!
"Suffix[change] Suffix. -ly. Adding -ly to the end of an noun turns the word into an adjective. The adjectives now have the meaning of "like (the noun), or something that is characteristic of (the noun)".

My pleasure my friend :) Bright Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91