You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reiki Boost #188 (Dialing into Aquarian Consciousness)

in #reiki-trail7 years ago

Your video was wonderful. You must know as I walked through this therapy while I was inhaling and exhaling I realized my shoulders where up around my ears from stress of the day. As I exhaled I could feel the shoulders drop and my whole body went to a beautiful calm place. Thank you for helping me release all this stress that I did not even realize I had absorbed over the course of this day. You are blesssed @reiki-trail....and appreciated

faith3.png

Sort:  

@donnab I am so thankful that this treatment was able to help you SiStar. I really appreciate your taking the time to tune in & reply. Thank you you for Being you, BeautyFull Soul.

Sending Reiki for a most wonder-full weekend filled with loving vibes :)

Reiki Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55